Home > About Us > School Organisation > Mother Tongue Languages (Teachers)
  

Mother Tongue Languages (Teachers)

  MT  Name  Email
HOD MT Mrs Wong-Ang Gek Moi  ang_gek_moi@moe.edu.sg
HOD ICT Mdm Lim Yan Yan  lim_yan_yan@moe.edu.sg
LH/CCE Mrs Ong Lee Lian  khoo_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg
LH/CL Miss Lim Yen Pin  lim_yen_pin@moe.edu.sg
ST/CL Mdm Chen Jianfang  chen_jian_fang@moe.edu.sg
ST/CL Mr Luo Tian Feng  loh_thiam_fong@moe.edu.sg
CL Mrs Janet Tey  ng_yet_yen@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Lee Hwei Ling  lee_hwei_ling@moe.edu.sg
CL Mrs Lua- Chin Yun Teng  chin_yun_teng@moe.edu.sg
CL Mrs Pearlyn Koh  ng_hui_ling_pearlyn@moe.edu.sg
CL Mr Goh Eng Beng  goh_eng_beng@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Goh Cai Yun  goh_cai_yun@moe.edu.sg
CL Mdm Hu Feifei  hu_fei_fei@moe.edu.sg
CL Mr Boo Han Ting  boo_han_ting@moe.edu.sg
CL Ms Ivy Goh Kim Chuan  goh_kim_chuan_ivy@moe.edu.sg
ST/ML Mdm Widawati Hanafiah  widawati_hanafiah@moe.edu.sg
ML Mdm Sharifah  sharifah_ayyoo_ali@moe.edu.sg
ML Mdm Alinda Ahmed  alinda_ahmed@moe.edu.sg
ML Mdm Haslina  haslina_abu_bakar_a@moe.edu.sg
ML Mdm Syahirah   syahirah_nabilah_salleh@moe.edu.sg
 MLMdm Kasmira  kasmira_bnte_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg 
 MLMdm Faridah  faridah_taib@moe.edu.sg 
ST/TL Mrs Jega  saroja_devi_jaganathan@moe.edu.sg
TL Mdm Mogana  mogana_sivalingam@moe.edu.sg
TL Mdm Raghini  raghini_pandida_selven@moe.edu.sg