Home > About Us > School Organisation > Staff List
  

Staff List


Executive Committee (EXCO)

Name  Designation Email 

Mr Jeffrey Aw

 Principal  jeffrey_aw@moe.edu.sg

Miss Tan Kwee Foon

 Vice-Principal (Academic)  tan_kwee_foon@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Judy Lim

 Vice-Principal (Academic)
 tan_kay_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Fong Kok Wai  Vice-Principal (Administration)  fong_kok_wai@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Lyn Ong School Staff Developer  lyn_ong@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Josephine Yeo  Year Head - Upper Primary lee_swee_eng@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Ashley How  Year Head - Middle Primary fong_mei_chuan@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Siti Halizah   Year Head - Lower Primary siti_halizah_hamzah@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Yan-Ko HOD - Aesthetics yan_chuat_tong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Michael Chiew HOD - Character and Citizenship Education chiew_chee_song@moe.edu.sg

Mr Daniel Chew

 HOD - English Language  chew_kai_mun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Yan Yan HOD - ICT & Applied Learning lim_yan_yan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wong-Ang

 HOD - Mother Tongue Languages  ang_gek_moi@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Thessa Ang

 HOD - Mathematics  tan_ee_jui_thessa@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jay Sng

 HOD - PE & CCA  sng_yuan_zhi_jay@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alex Lee

 HOD - Science  alex_lee_tiong_huat@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Xing Jie

 LH - Aesthetics
 wong_xing_jie@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ong Lee Lian
 LH - Character and Citizenship Education
 khoo_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lim Yen Pin  LH - Chinese Language  lim_yen_pin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Resham
Abdul Razak 
 LH - ICT & Applied Learning  resham_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg

Mr Khai Ho

 LH - National Education & Social Studies  khairulnizad_khalid@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharmini

 LH - Science  t_sharmini@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Hui Leng

 Administration Manager  lee_hui_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Stephen Tan

 Operations Manager

 stephen_tan_boon_kim@moe.edu.sg


Primary 1 Form Teachers & Co-Form Teachers 2017

Class

  Name of Teacher Email Address

P1-1

FT 
Co-FT
Ms Kuan Wai Ling
Miss Ivy Goh
 kuan_wai_ling@moe.edu.sg  
 goh_kim_chuan_ivy@moe.edu.sg

P1-2

FT 
Co-FT
Miss Chia Yee Ling
Mdm Alinda
 chia_yee_ling@moe.edu.sg 
 alinda_ahmed@moe.edu.sg

P1-3

FT 
Co-FT
Mdm Lim Shuh Huey
Mdm Sharifah
 lim_shuh_huey@moe.edu.sg
 sharifah_ayyoo_ali@moe.edu.sg

P1-4

FT 
Co-FT
Ms Bazliana Binte Adnan
Mdm Hu Fei Fei
 bazliana_adnan@moe.edu.sg
 hu_fei_fei@moe.edu.sg

P1-5

FT 
Co-FT
Ms Diana Koh 
Mdm Bong MY
 koh_chin_peng@moe.edu.sg  
 bong_mui_yoke@moe.edu.sg 

P1-6

FT 
Co-FT
Ms Nur Ain Binte Khairudin
Mrs Lua Chin Yun Ting
 nur_ain_khairudin@moe.edu.sg 
 chin_yun_teng@moe.edu.sg

P1-7

FT 
Co-FT
Mdm Nafisah
Mrs Diana Lim
 nafisah_suraida_abd_rahman@moe.edu.sg 
 lim_kim_luan@moe.edu.sg 

P1-8

FT 
Co-FT
Ms Clara Lee Mei Ying 
Mdm Mogana
 lee_meiying_clara@moe.edu.sg 
 mogana_sivalingam@moe.edu.sg 



Primary 2 Form Teachers & Co-Form Teachers 2017

Class

  Name of Teacher Email Address
P2-1 FT 
Co-FT
Mdm Siti Halizah 
Mdm Lee Hwei Ling 
 siti_halizah_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
 lee_hwei_ling@moe.edu.sg  
P2-2 FT 
Co-FT
Mrs Lauren Ng 
Mdm Faridah
 ng_gim_bee@moe.edu.sg  
 faridah_taib@moe.edu.sg
P2-3 FT 
Co-FT
Ms Nuzul Furhana
Mdm Haslina
 nuzul_furhana_amran@moe.edu.sg
 haslina_abu_bakar_a@moe.edu.sg
P2-4 FT 
Co-FT
Ms Koh Si Ping 
Mrs Jega
 koh_si_ping@moe.edu.sg
 saroja_devi_jaganathan@moe.edu.sg
P2-5 FT 
Co-FT
Mdm Cheong Oi Koan
Mr Luo Tian Feng
 cheong_oi_koan@moe.edu.sg 
 loh_thiam_fong@moe.edu.sg
P2-6 FT 
Co-FT
Ms Nuruljannah
Mrs Carol Kee
 nuruljannah_azeman@moe.edu.sg 
 chua_zhi_ning_carol@moe.edu.sg
P2-7 FT 
Co-FT
Mdm Ellena Tan 
Mrs Janet Tey
 tan_xuening_ellena@moe.edu.sg
 ng_yet_yen@moe.edu.sg
P2-8 FT 
Co-FT
Ms Denisa Tan 
Mdm Kasmira
 denisa_tan_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg
 kasmira_bnte_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

 Primary 3 Form Teachers & Co-Form Teachers 2017
 

Class

  Name of Teacher Email Address

P3-1

FT 
Co-FT
Mrs Clara Lee 
Ms Wong Xing Jie
 clara_poh_san_niah@moe.edu.sg 
 wong_xing_jie@moe.edu.sg 

P3-2

FT 
Co-FT
Mr Lim Beng Gee
Mdm Widawati
 lim_beng_gee@moe.edu.sg
 widawati_hanafiah@moe.edu.sg

P3-3

FT 
Co-FT
Mr Iskandar 
Mr Boo Han Ting
 radin_tri_iskandar_sumanto@moe.edu.sg
 boo_han_ting@moe.edu.sg

P3-4

FT 
Co-FT
Mr Vinod Chandar
Mrs Ong Lee Lian
 mohanadas_vinod_chandar@moe.edu.sg
khoo_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg

P3-5

FT 
Co-FT
Mr Nge Moh Lim 
Mdm Chen Jian Fang 
 nge_moh_lim@moe.edu.sg
 chen_jian_fang@moe.edu.sg 

P3-6A

FT 
Co-FT
Mdm Rohani  
Miss Nurdirayah
 rohani_abdul_kader@moe.edu.sg 
 nurdirayah_mohamed_idris@moe.edu.sg  

P3-6B

FT 
Co-FT
Miss Nurdirayah
Mdm Rohani
 nurdirayah_mohamed_idris@moe.edu.sg 
 rohani_abdul_kader@moe.edu.sg 
 

Primary 4 Form Teachers & Co-Form Teachers 2017

Class

  Name of Teacher Email Address
P4-1 FT 
Co-FT
Ms Dorcas Tan 
Mdm Hamidah 
 tan_jeng_ling_dorcas@moe.edu.sg 
 hamidah_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg
P4-2 FT 
Co-FT
Mrs Rachel Hue 
Mr Tay Wei Jun
 tan_fong_kin_rachel@moe.edu.sg  
 tay_wei_jun@moe.edu.sg
P4-3 FT 
Co-FT
Mdm Irene Goh 
Mdm Tan Bee Hong
 goh_irene@moe.edu.sg 
 tan_bee_hong_b@moe.edu.sg
P4-4 FT 
Co-FT
Mr Ivan Tan 
Mr Goh Eng Beng
 tan_ee_teck@moe.edu.sg 
 goh_eng_beng@moe.edu.sg
 P4-5 FT 
Co-FT
 Mr Peck Cheng Wee 
Mdm Noornita
 peck_cheng_wee@moe.edu.sg 
 noornita_abdul_khalip@moe.edu.sg
P4-6A FT 
Co-FT
Mr Chia Tet Hong
Mrs Sri 
Mr Khai Ho
 chia_tet_hong@moe.edu.sg
 thilakavaty_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
 khairulnizad_khalid@moe.edu.sg
P4-6B FT 
Co-FT
Mrs Sri 
Mr Khai Ho
Mr Chia Tet Hong
thilakavaty_govindasamy@moe.edu.sg
 khairulnizad_khalid@moe.edu.sg 
 chia_tet_hong@moe.edu.sg



Primary 5 Form Teachers & Co-Form Teachers 2017

Class

  Name of Teacher Email Address
P5-1 FT 
Co-FT
Ms Chistianna Huang 
Mdm Zhong Peishan
Isadora
 huang_sijia_christianna@moe.edu.sg  
 zhong_peishan_isadora@moe.edu.sg
P5-2 FT 
Co-FT
Mr Raymond Tay 
Mdm Raghini
 tay_kim_cheong_raymond@moe.edu.sg 
 raghini_pandida_selven@moe.edu.sg
P5-3 FT 
Co-FT
Mrs Josephine Yeo 
Mrs Pearlyn Koh
 lee_swee_eng@moe.edu.sg
 ng_hui_ling_pearlyn@moe.edu.sg
P5-4 FT 
Co-FT
Mrs Irene Teh 
Mdm Tan Hui Sze
 chong_fing_ying@moe.edu.sg 
 tan_hui_sze@moe.edu.sg
P5-5 FT 
Co-FT
Mdm Norliza 
Mdm Goh Cai Yun
 norliza_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
 goh_cai_yun@moe.edu.sg
P5-6A FT 
Co-FT
Ms Sim Li Ting 
Mdm Siti Liyana
 sim_li_ting@moe.edu.sg
 siti_liyana_mohamad_yusof@moe.edu.sg
P5-6B FT 
Co-FT
Mdm Siti Liyana
Ms Sim Li Ting 
 siti_liyana_mohamad_yusof@moe.edu.sg
 sim_li_ting@moe.edu.sg

Primary 6 Form Teachers & Co-Form Teachers 2017

Class

  Name of Teacher Email Address
P6-1 FT
Co-FT
Mrs Janet Doo
Mr Jason Pang
 leow_puay_khim@moe.edu.sg 
 pang_chee_yong@moe.edu.sg
P6-2 FT
Co-FT
Mrs Sharon Koh
Mr Jay Sng
 lee_soh_boon_sharon@moe.edu.sg 
 sng_yuan_zhi_jay@moe.edu.sg
P6-3 FT
Co-FT
Mrs Muruga
Ms Lim Yen Pin
 thava_malar_murugamoorthy@moe.edu.sg
 lim_yen_pin@moe.edu.sg
P6-4 FT
Co-FT
Mdm Sharmini
Mdm Syahirah
 t_sharmini@moe.edu.sg 
 syahirah_nabilah_salleh@moe.edu.sg
P6-5 FT
Co-FT
Mr Noel Chan
Mr Alex Lee
 noel_chan_tze_sunn@moe.edu.sg
 alex_lee_tiong_huat@moe.edu.sg
P6-6 FT
Co-FT
Mr Putra 
Mr Resham
 zaiphizat_putra@moe.edu.sg 
 resham_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
P6-7A FT
Co-FT
Mr Edgar Lim
Mdm Lyn Ong
 edgar_lim_ee_lee@moe.edu.sg 
 lyn_ong@moe.edu.sg
P6-7B FT
Co-FT
Mr Edgar Lim
Mr Michael Chiew
 edgar_lim_ee_lee@moe.edu.sg 
 chiew_chee_song@moe.edu.sg